Search for category, product, activity...
Shoes

Real reviews from everyday adventurers

On our website, you'll find 342,216 reasons to buy our outdoor clothes. That's how many product reviews our customers have left, a number that's constantly growing. We know it almost sounds too good to be true, but the cool thing is that they're the real deal. 

Reviews
4.6
Filter
342,216 Reviews
Sort by
Language

Filter

Rating
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Size
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • S
  • 2XL
  • XS
  • ONE
  • S43
  • S37
  • 3XL
  • S39
  • G10
  • S34
  • G9
  • G11
  • G8
  • L-XL
  • S-M
  • G7
  • 39
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 41
  • 40
  • 37
  • 2XS
  • 45
  • 95
  • 85
  • 105
  • 110
  • 120
Review type
  • product
  • Site
Color
Weight
From
To
Height
From
To
View Reviews (342216)
H
1/25/2022
Harry U. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'9", 152lb
Great quality
I love this hoodie . Incredibly soft and comfortable
Harry bought:
Trekker Hoodie
Dark Olive, Size XL
Add Dark Olive, XL to cart
P
1/25/2022
Patrick V. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'11", 198lb
New favorite adventure pants
I have similar pants from Fjallraven & Tru-Spec and these GP Pro's are by far my favorite. Light weight and flexible yet durable where it counts. Will definitely be adding more to my wardrobe.
Patrick bought:
RVRC GP Pro Short Pants
Rusty Orange, Size XL
Add Rusty Orange, XL to cart
H
1/22/2022
Holly J. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'9", 165lb
Hiball pants black
Loooove them…..I was really worried about the length but they are perfect, super comfy and warm!
Holly bought:
Hiball Pants
Jetblack, Size L
Add Jetblack, L to cart
S
1/22/2022
Shannon K. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'4", 220lb
Cyclone Rescue Pants Men Dark Olive
Very nice pants! Comfy and water proof, seems nice to be able to stay dry!
Shannon bought:
Cyclone Rescue Pants
Dark Olive, Size XL
Add Dark Olive, XL to cart
J
1/21/2022
James M. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'10", 174lb
Great Pants, But Too Tight.
These pants are very slim. I really wanted to love these pants, but they were just too snug for any kind of movement. Fit was perfect when standing, I love the fabric, color, pockets... but I couldn't comfortably bend down or sit without discomfort in the crotch and thighs. I'm sticking with the Explorer Pants as my daily pants, but I wish the Explorer pants came in all the colors the Adrenaline pants do.
James bought:
Adrenaline Outdoor Jeans
Navy, Size L
Add Navy, L to cart
S
1/21/2022
Scott S. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'0", 196lb
Pants
Fit is perfect. The ankle openings could be slightly larger to be able to fit over a hiking boot.
Scott bought:
Nordwand Pants
Dark Olive, Size L
Add Dark Olive, L to cart
O
1/20/2022
Oliver H. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'10", 150lb
Took a gamble but was rewarded
I'm usually a US medium or large (size 29 in waist) for jackets but I had a lot of debate if I should size down or up. I ended sizing up to a large and am glad I did. I have room but it's a very slimming fit. It's a thinner material than I expected and yet I felt warm while wearing simple clothing underneath it while in wet 40°-60° weather. If its any colder you might want to layer a sweater underneath, but i liked its layerability. It handled light rain very well and broke wind too.
Oliver bought:
Wander Pro Jacket
Mud, Size L
Add Mud, L to cart
R
1/20/2022
Renee B. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'5", 137lb
I love this jacket!
This jacket was able to keep me dry from all the snow and the rain! 10/10 would recommend this jacket to anyone!
Renee bought:
Cyclone Rescue Jacket 2.0
Stargazer, Size M
Add Stargazer, M to cart
M
1/18/2022
Mary B. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'8", 229lb
RVRC GP Pants Men Jetblack
Fantastic pants but not good for men with larger thighs
Mary bought:
RVRC GP Pants
Jetblack, Size XL
Add Jetblack, XL to cart
J
1/18/2022
John L. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'11", 165lb
Great winter outdoor pants
I got these for use for winter hiking and snowshoeing--they are quite warm (went for a walk in 10 degree F weather, no need for base layer, very nice soft micro fleece liner. Zippered thigh pockets are great--roomy and deep, perfect as a protected place for a phone. Hip pocket sits a bit low--I usually put my wallet there but because of the way it hits when I walk will probably put that in a thigh pocket instead. Have not tried out the thigh vents yet but given how warm these are they may be necessary on hikes with more climbing.
John bought:
Hiball Pants
Black/Orange, Size M
Add Black/Orange, M to cart
×