Search for category, product, activity...

Real reviews from everyday adventurers

On our website, you'll find 300,803 reasons to buy our outdoor clothes. That's how many product reviews our customers have left, a number that's constantly growing. We know it almost sounds too good to be true, but the cool thing is that they're the real deal. 

Reviews
4.6
Filter
300,803 Reviews
Sort by
Language

Filter

Rating
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Size
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • S
  • XS
  • 2XL
  • ONE
  • S43
  • S37
  • S39
  • 3XL
  • S34
  • G10
  • G9
  • G8
  • G11
  • L-XL
  • S-M
  • G7
  • 2XS
Review type
  • product
  • Site
Color
Weight
From
To
Height
From
To
View Reviews (300803)
t
10/22/2021
tom k. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'0", 174lb
rvrc gp pro short pants
high quality and a perfect fit
tom bought:
RVRC GP Pro Short Pants
Grey/Orange, Size M
Add Grey/Orange, M to cart
C
10/22/2021
Calder D. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'11", 154lb
Excellent
Perfect!
Calder bought:
Nordwand Pro Pants
Espresso Brown, Size M
Add Espresso Brown, M to cart
R
10/18/2021
Rebeca G. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'3", 117lb
Shark grey jeans! Great fit!
Loved these! Have them already in black but had to get grey as well. Fit great & always get complements on them! Love the material
Rebeca bought:
Pusher Outdoor Jeans
Shark Grey, Size S
Add Shark Grey, S to cart
R
10/18/2021
Rick H. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'0", 179lb
Cyclone Rescue Jacket 2.0
This is a superb product I've been looking for for many years, found while watching outdoor show in UK. My original [RR] was a REI branded Shuksan Jacket with eVent Fabric that survived 10 years and well over 100 washes before giving up its liner seal. I'll be ordering more RR products, starting with rain coat (once in inventory).
Rick bought:
Cyclone Rescue Jacket 2.0
Dark Olive, Size M
Add Dark Olive, M to cart
d
10/18/2021
dana d. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'0", 183lb
Nordwand pro pants
Love the pants, I wish I understood the pants all ran with long legs. I ended up trading them in for a pair of GP Pro Short. This is my second pair of RR pants because they are awesome pants. Love the product.
dana bought:
Nordwand Pro Pants
Rusty Orange, Size L
Add Rusty Orange, L to cart
R
10/9/2021
Rodrigo C. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'1", 148lb
Nice hoodie, some quality issues
I'm a relatively skinny dude but this hoodie fit pretty well. Unfortunately there were quite a few threads and loops coming out of the seams, which makes me think that they will start unraveling at some point. For the price, I expected a bit better.
Rodrigo bought:
Tornado Hoodie
Black, Size L
Add Black, L to cart
G
10/8/2021
Gocki A. Verified buyer
The RVRC GP PRO Pants
I haven't got the pants yet and it has gone 3 weeks since I ordered the pants. I email the company but didn't get any response from them, the service is terrible.
Gocki bought:
RVRC GP Pro Pants
Hunter, Size S
Add Hunter, S to cart
J
10/8/2021
Joseph B. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'9", 205lb
Hiker pants
Love these pants. Very comfy and the fit is perfect. Thank you!
Joseph bought:
Nordwand Pro Pants
Dark Camo, Size L
Add Dark Camo, L to cart
K
10/5/2021
Khairi B. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'6", 198lb
Epic winter pants
Very comfortable, elastic and does an amazing job repelling the water. Very warm.
Khairi bought:
Hiball Pants
Iron Grey, Size L
Add Iron Grey, L to cart
t
10/3/2021
tom k. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'0", 174lb
RVRC GP pro short pants
perfect fit, size L. i like the shorter length..and customer service is outstanding
tom bought:
RVRC GP Pro Short Pants
Jetblack, Size L
Add Jetblack, L to cart
×