Search for category, product, activity...
Shoes
Bags

On our website, you'll find 398,715 reasons to buy our outdoor clothes. That's how many product reviews our customers have left, a number that's constantly growing. We know it almost sounds too good to be true, but the cool thing is that they're the real deal. 

Reviews
4.6
Filter
398,715 Reviews
Sort by
Language

Filter

Rating
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Size
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • S
  • 2XL
  • XS
  • ONE
  • 3XL
  • S43
  • S37
  • S39
  • G10
  • S34
  • 43
  • G9
  • 42
  • 44
  • 41
  • G11
  • 38
  • G8
  • 39
  • S-M
  • L-XL
  • 40
  • 45
  • 37
  • G7
  • S40
  • 105
  • 120
  • 95
  • 110
  • 2XS
  • 85
Review type
  • product
  • Site
Color
Weight
From
To
Height
From
To
View Reviews (398715)
C
8/17/2022
Chris H. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'1", 190lb
Jacket
Fits perfect best jacket ever!
Chris bought:
Cyclone Rescue Jacket 2.0
Black, Size L
Add Black, L to cart
P
8/15/2022
Paul N. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'0", 165lb
Nordwand Pro Pants
Another perfect fit and great durability.
Paul bought:
Nordwand Pro Pants
Burnt Olive, Size M
Add Burnt Olive, M to cart
S
8/14/2022
Sandra C. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'0", 220lb
Pro pants
Very comfortable with strong material nice fit
Sandra bought:
RVRC GP Pro Pants
Dark Olive, Size XL
Add Dark Olive, XL to cart
B
8/14/2022
Bjarki A. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'10", 187lb
Great all around outdoor jacket
Fits nice and feels durable. Looks great with good pockets. I used the jacket for hunting caribou in Iceland and can’t wait to use it when snowboarding.
Bjarki bought:
Cyclone Rescue Jacket 2.0
Dark Olive, Size M
Add Dark Olive, M to cart
E
8/12/2022
Elsie A. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'2"
Pants size
I love the material. and design .The size is a bit small for large. Wish you have petit though for length of pants. Over all i love it.
Elsie bought:
RVRC GP Pro Short Pants
Jetblack, Size L
Add Jetblack, L to cart
K
8/7/2022
Kara F. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'7"
LOVE - Fitst Purchase from RR
I LOVE these! Super comfortable and can wear them all day long. Took them out on a hot day didn't get overheated.
Kara bought:
Summit Leggings
Black, Size M
Add Black, M to cart
B
8/3/2022
Brigitte D. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'3", 190lb
Size
Runs small
Brigitte bought:
RVRC GP Pro Short Pants
Jetblack, Size XL
Add Jetblack, XL to cart
C
8/1/2022
Chris H. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'1", 190lb
Belt
The fit was on the small side
Chris bought:
Leather Belt
Black, Size 95
Add Black, 95 to cart
J
7/29/2022
Jim S. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'7", 159lb
Love It!
This jacket is so lightweight and easy to pack! Folds up into a very small package, yet is warm and incredibly water resistant! I love it!
Jim bought:
Helium Puffy Jacket
Arctic, Size L
Add Arctic, L to cart
B
7/29/2022
Brecht P. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'2", 181lb
Love these
But they don't last that long
Brecht bought:
Adrenaline Outdoor Jeans
Anthracite, Size L
Add Anthracite, L to cart
×