Search for category, product, activity...

Real reviews from everyday adventurers

On our website, you'll find 314,111 reasons to buy our outdoor clothes. That's how many product reviews our customers have left, a number that's constantly growing. We know it almost sounds too good to be true, but the cool thing is that they're the real deal. 

Reviews
4.6
Filter
314,111 Reviews
Sort by
Language

Filter

Rating
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Size
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • S
  • 2XL
  • XS
  • ONE
  • S43
  • S37
  • S39
  • 3XL
  • S34
  • G10
  • G9
  • G11
  • G8
  • L-XL
  • S-M
  • G7
  • 2XS
Review type
  • product
  • Site
Color
Weight
From
To
Height
From
To
View Reviews (314111)
D
11/28/2021
Debbie C. Verified buyer
Knee pads
They were a little hard to insert but did the job protecting my knees while building/replacing a deck. I have skinny legs so pads that wrap around the leg never stay put.
Debbie bought:
Knee pads 1-pair
Black, Size One Size
Add Black, One Size to cart
K
11/27/2021
Kevin M. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'0", 159lb
Rvrcgp pants
Great fit nice pants
Kevin bought:
RVRC GP Pants
Diesel Blue, Size M
Add Diesel Blue, M to cart
M
11/27/2021
Michael B. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'0", 172lb
Windproof
For context. I am 6 ft, 172 lbs. Wear a 32" waist and have a 40" chest. The jacket fits great with room for a puffer underneath it. I either wear that or a hoodie. I have the tornado hoodie and it fits great under it. The jacket it very windproof. It has been worn in 30 mph winds with the air temp of 35F. I did not feel any air getting through it. I have yet to verify the water resistance but have faith that it will work as advertised.
Michael bought:
Whisper Jacket
Blue, Size L
Add Blue, L to cart
E
11/26/2021
Emily H. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'4", 117lb
I really wanted to love these
The overall construction is durable, however, there is several inches of excess material in the back, below the belt line (above the back zipper pocket) that causes the pants to bunch up pretty severely below the belt. I’ve never run into an issue like this with pants. Given the amount I paid for them I will likely end up returning them. I’m really disappointed because as an arborist climbing in trees all day, I had really high hopes for these!
Emily bought:
RVRC GP Pro Pants
Cactus Green, Size XS
Add Cactus Green, XS to cart
J
11/26/2021
Jeffrey K. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'2", 179lb
Review
Great quality, comfort and price. Very satisfied
Jeffrey bought:
Hiball Waffle Base Layer Set
Olive Night, Size L
Add Olive Night, L to cart
M
11/25/2021
Mark B. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'11", 238lb
Fantastic buy
Love these pants, very solid and affordable.
Mark bought:
RVRC GP Pro Pants
Dark Olive, Size XL
Add Dark Olive, XL to cart
M
11/23/2021
Morgan F. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'0"
Pants
This pants are so cool, hoping to buy the wanders next for my collection
Morgan bought:
RVRC GP Pro Pants
Dark Olive, Size XS
Sold out
M
11/22/2021
Martin I. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'7", 132lb
Great Pants, Great Buying Experience
Saw these in action by favorite YouTuber Erik Grankvist. Looked like decent outdoor pants, so I ordered a pair. First ordered size small — way too big for me. Returned them. Easiest return experience EVER! Ordered a size extra small. PERFECT fit. Very comfortable, moves with you, great pockets, and love the lace hook for keeping the legs from riding up. I’m also amazed at the speed with which this Swedish company moves products overseas. So fast. Great experience. Highly recommend.
Martin bought:
Nordwand Pro Short Pants
Forest Green, Size XS
Add Forest Green, XS to cart
K
11/22/2021
Kim B. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'4", 165lb
Jacket
Excellent quality! Fits perfect. I don't care much for the velcro cuffs, but still Im glad I bought it. Thanks for advertising with Working Horses with Jim
Kim bought:
Hiball Jacket
Black Edition, Size XL
Add Black Edition, XL to cart
L
11/21/2021
Leland D. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'7", 159lb
Hiking pants
They fit perfect and we’re great on the trail!! Highly recommend!!
Leland bought:
RVRC GP Pro Short Pants
Grey/Orange, Size S
Add Grey/Orange, S to cart
×